Vote November 5

Senator Siobhan Dunnavant
State Senate District 12
Mary Margaret Kastelberg
House District 73
GayDonna Vandergriff
House District 72
Delegate John McGuire
House District 56
Garrison Coward
House District 68

Bob Matson
Owen Conway
Commonwealth’s Attorney
Pat O’Bannon
Board of Supervisors for Tuckahoe District
Tommy Branin
Board of Supervisors for Three Chopt District
Dan Schmitt
Board of Supervisors for Brookland District
Micky Ogburn
School Board Member for Three Chopt District
James Beckley
Henricopolis Soil and Water Conservation District

Upcoming Events

See Events Calendar for More Details

The Henrico County Republican Committee is the official Republican Party unit representing Henrico County voters who believe in the principles of the Republican Party as expressed in our Republican Creed.  We encourage you to join with us to make our county, state and nation a better place for all citizens to live, worship, work and raise our children.

The Republican Party represents the greatest hope for electing public officials who are fiscally responsible and support limited government that maximizes personal freedom and opportunity.  We can work together to support our shared conservative principles and support elected officials who share those same core beliefs as Republicans. We, as a group, are committed to working hard to sustain our party and to provide opportunities to every one of our members for education, outreach and development.  We want you to have that opportunity as well.  Begin your commitment to better government by joining the Henrico County Republican Committee now.

Find us on Facebook

Subscribe to our Email List